A dark artifact. A run against time. A deadly demonic power.

Phoenix Call is the fourth book in the Ardere series. Filled with magic, heartache, and backstabbing, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

April Freebie Fest

Looking for your next urban fantasy and PNR read? Check out the Wolfpack Freebie Fest: http://wolfpackauthors.com/wolf-pack-freebie-fest-april-2018/    

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Ardere Series.

Urban Fantasy Book Sale

If you love Urban Fantasy books and are looking to discover new authors, check out this wonderful Urban Fantasy Sale hosted by Genre Reader: https://genrereader.com/urban-fantasy/

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. The three of them perched on a lemon brocade couch, Sierra taking the seat between Cooper and Gavin. She smoothed her hair, noticing this room featured dainty columns in the corners. On them stood porcelain vases filled with pale pink ranunculus blossoms. A majestic Murano glass chandelier hung from the center of the ceiling. Gavin squeezed her hand. His touch took her by surprise. Grateful for the first reassuring gesture since their journey, she smiled… Read More

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 2

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. “Let’s go.” Gavin gave her an odd glance, as if he was seeing her for the first time. She had no time to dwell on it as she stepped onto the platform and admired Paddington station with its vaulted glass dome, countless stores, and hundreds of people in a rush. Sierra jostled her way through the crowd, struggling to keep up with Gavin and Cooper’s quick pace. A myriad of smells, including pizza, noodles, and… Read More

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 1

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. Sierra stared at the empty seat next to her. Gavin had left the compartment as soon as Heathrow Express spurred into motion. He’d said he had to make some calls, but she wondered if he was avoiding her. Their journey from Savannah to London had started out promising. Finally admitting they had feelings for each other, they kissed on the airplane and toasted with champagne. And then Cooper had showed up, and Gavin had become… Read More

Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Books

❦➹☆ Check out these amazing Kindle Unlimited Reads ! ☆➹❦ ONE HUNDRED Authors are giving you the ultimate collection of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Books all available to read with a Kindle Unlimited subscription! Stop by and pick up a bunch of new stories to enjoy! http://magicbookdeals.com/kindle-unlimited/uf-and-pnr-jan18/

Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Several of my readers have expressed interest in Gavin’s backstory, how he became the man we meet in ‘Fluidus Rising’ and why he has moved from the headquarter in Connecticut to Savannah, Georgia. That’s why I’ve written ‘The Fracture’, a short story Prequel to the Ardere Series, which provides a deeper insight into Gavin. How do you get it? It’s easy, sign up for my newsletter, and I’ll send you the link to download your copy!

Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 3

Gran pulled into a gas station and took Sierra’s phone. “You can’t tell her what happened or where we’re going.” Sierra snatched the cell back. “She’s my friend! Plus, she’ll keep texting me if I don’t reply. If we’re both gone for a few days, Tammy might call the police.” “She won’t. An Ardere will take care of her and sell the house.” At Sierra’s raised eyebrows, Gran elaborated. “Her memory will be altered. It won’t hurt her, but she won’t remember you.” Gran pushed the car door open and strode to… Read More