Aladdin, but not as you remember it….

After writing three books in my Cursed Fairy Tales series (The Nutcracker Curse, The Bluebeard Curse, The Hansel and Gretel Curse), I’ve teamed up with eight wonderful authors to create the ultimate Aladdin retellings boxset: Kingdom of Sand and Wishes. Aladdin, but not as you remember it…. On the dusty streets, around the bustling bazaars, being overlooked by a Sultan’s Palace was a land. A land of magic, secrets and treasures buried deep beneath the desert. Through Arabian nights, dark forces are at work. Dark forces that can threaten the peace of… Read More

The dark lord has awoken. His touch will enslave everyone. Only Sierra can stop him.

Phoenix Unleashed is the fifth and final book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and adventure, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

The Hansel and Gretel Curse

The Hansel and Gretel Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A vicious witch. A dark curse. A lost kingdom. After a mysterious woman comes to Gretel’s village, her brother Hansel disappears without a trace. Gretel soon discovers that the traveling beauty wasn’t just any woman, but a wicked witch who steals willpowers, transforming humans into slaves. Determined to rescue Hansel, Gretel ventures… Read More

Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

  Chapter 1   Griselda   Sunrays streamed through the tiny bars of the prison window. The other prisoners rushed toward the light, bathing in its warmth and gazing longingly out the window and onto the azure sea that surrounded Snake Island. I didn’t join them. Instead, I remained in my position on the cold stone floor and pulled out my magic mirror from my enchanted bag, which was invisible to everyone but me. Focusing on the mirror, a keepsake from my dead mother, I willed it to show me what was… Read More

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Dark Legacy series.

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. The three of them perched on a lemon brocade couch, Sierra taking the seat between Cooper and Gavin. She smoothed her hair, noticing this room featured dainty columns in the corners. On them stood porcelain vases filled with pale pink ranunculus blossoms. A majestic Murano glass chandelier hung from the center of the ceiling. Gavin squeezed her hand. His touch took her by surprise. Grateful for the first reassuring gesture since their journey, she smiled… Read More

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 2

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. “Let’s go.” Gavin gave her an odd glance, as if he was seeing her for the first time. She had no time to dwell on it as she stepped onto the platform and admired Paddington station with its vaulted glass dome, countless stores, and hundreds of people in a rush. Sierra jostled her way through the crowd, struggling to keep up with Gavin and Cooper’s quick pace. A myriad of smells, including pizza, noodles, and… Read More

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 1

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. Sierra stared at the empty seat next to her. Gavin had left the compartment as soon as Heathrow Express spurred into motion. He’d said he had to make some calls, but she wondered if he was avoiding her. Their journey from Savannah to London had started out promising. Finally admitting they had feelings for each other, they kissed on the airplane and toasted with champagne. And then Cooper had showed up, and Gavin had become… Read More

Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Several of my readers have expressed interest in Gavin’s backstory, how he became the man we meet in ‘Fluidus Rising’ and why he has moved from the headquarter in Connecticut to Savannah, Georgia. That’s why I’ve written ‘The Fracture’, a short story Prequel to the Ardere Series, which provides a deeper insight into Gavin. How do you get it? It’s easy, sign up for my newsletter, and I’ll send you the link to download your copy!

Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 3

Gran pulled into a gas station and took Sierra’s phone. “You can’t tell her what happened or where we’re going.” Sierra snatched the cell back. “She’s my friend! Plus, she’ll keep texting me if I don’t reply. If we’re both gone for a few days, Tammy might call the police.” “She won’t. An Ardere will take care of her and sell the house.” At Sierra’s raised eyebrows, Gran elaborated. “Her memory will be altered. It won’t hurt her, but she won’t remember you.” Gran pushed the car door open and strode to… Read More