The Bluebeard Curse

The Bluebeard Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A devastating curse.  A broken soul.  A fearless girl.  After finding his sister crouched over their dead parents’ bodies, Nolan turns her in. To cope with his crippling loss, he seeks to forget his sorrows in revelries. But trying to escape his life only creates more problems when two girls, last seen with him,… Read More

Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

  Chapter 1   Griselda   Sunrays streamed through the tiny bars of the prison window. The other prisoners rushed toward the light, bathing in its warmth and gazing longingly out the window and onto the azure sea that surrounded Snake Island. I didn’t join them. Instead, I remained in my position on the cold stone floor and pulled out my magic mirror from my enchanted bag, which was invisible to everyone but me. Focusing on the mirror, a keepsake from my dead mother, I willed it to show me what was… Read More

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Dark Legacy series.

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. The three of them perched on a lemon brocade couch, Sierra taking the seat between Cooper and Gavin. She smoothed her hair, noticing this room featured dainty columns in the corners. On them stood porcelain vases filled with pale pink ranunculus blossoms. A majestic Murano glass chandelier hung from the center of the ceiling. Gavin squeezed her hand. His touch took her by surprise. Grateful for the first reassuring gesture since their journey, she smiled… Read More

Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 4

“So, let me get this straight. Dad was a Dragoon, making him superfast and strong and able to fly. He worked for the regency. His office was located at the American headquarters in Connecticut, but he worked for the London headquarters,” Sierra summarized as their silver Chevy sped past the “Welcome to North Carolina” sign. “Since you don’t trust the regency, we’re going to hide for now in a small town, away from everyone.” Apparently, it only took ten hours of nonstop driving to become acclimated to the idea of a secret… Read More