Aladdin, but not as you remember it….

After writing three books in my Cursed Fairy Tales series (The Nutcracker Curse, The Bluebeard Curse, The Hansel and Gretel Curse), I've teamed up with eight wonderful authors to create the ultimate Aladdin retellings boxset: Kingdom of Sand and Wishes. Aladdin, but not as you remember it…. On the dusty streets, around the bustling bazaars, … Continue reading Aladdin, but not as you remember it….

Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

  Chapter 1   Griselda   Sunrays streamed through the tiny bars of the prison window. The other prisoners rushed toward the light, bathing in its warmth and gazing longingly out the window and onto the azure sea that surrounded Snake Island. I didn’t join them. Instead, I remained in my position on the cold … Continue reading Excerpt: The Nutcracker Curse

A dark artifact. A run against time. A deadly demonic power.

Phoenix Call is the fourth book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and backstabbing, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Dark Legacy series.

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. The three of them perched on a lemon brocade couch, Sierra taking the seat between Cooper and Gavin. She smoothed her hair, noticing this room featured dainty columns in the corners. On them stood porcelain vases filled with … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 2

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. “Let’s go.” Gavin gave her an odd glance, as if he was seeing her for the first time. She had no time to dwell on it as she stepped onto the platform and admired Paddington station with its … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 2

Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Books

❦➹☆ Check out these amazing Kindle Unlimited Reads ! ☆➹❦ ONE HUNDRED Authors are giving you the ultimate collection of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance Books all available to read with a Kindle Unlimited subscription! Stop by and pick up a bunch of new stories to enjoy! http://magicbookdeals.com/kindle-unlimited/uf-and-pnr-jan18/

Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Several of my readers have expressed interest in Gavin's backstory, how he became the man we meet in 'Fluidus Rising' and why he has moved from the headquarter in Connecticut to Savannah, Georgia. That's why I've written 'The Fracture', a short story Prequel to the Ardere Series, which provides a deeper insight into Gavin. How do … Continue reading Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 4

“So, let me get this straight. Dad was a Dragoon, making him superfast and strong and able to fly. He worked for the regency. His office was located at the American headquarters in Connecticut, but he worked for the London headquarters,” Sierra summarized as their silver Chevy sped past the “Welcome to North Carolina” sign. … Continue reading Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 4