The Bluebeard Curse

The Bluebeard Curse is the second book in the Cursed Fairy Tales series and is now available on Amazon. Each book can be read as a standalone. However, for greatest enjoyment, the novels should be read in order. A devastating curse.  A broken soul.  A fearless girl.  After finding his sister crouched over their dead … Continue reading The Bluebeard Curse

A dark artifact. A run against time. A deadly demonic power.

Phoenix Call is the fourth book in the Dark Legacy series. Filled with magic, heartache, and backstabbing, it is a YA Fantasy read that can’t be missed!

She will venture into the enemy’s lair to save the ones she loves

Perfect for fans of Vampire Academy, The Mortal Instruments, and Shadow Falls, comes the third book in the pulse pounding, fast-paced YA paranormal Dark Legacy series.

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. The three of them perched on a lemon brocade couch, Sierra taking the seat between Cooper and Gavin. She smoothed her hair, noticing this room featured dainty columns in the corners. On them stood porcelain vases filled with … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 3

Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 1

Mirror Sacrifice, Book 2 in the Ardere Series, will be available for purchase on Amazon in February. Sierra stared at the empty seat next to her. Gavin had left the compartment as soon as Heathrow Express spurred into motion. He’d said he had to make some calls, but she wondered if he was avoiding her. … Continue reading Excerpt: Mirror Sacrifice. Chapter 1. Part 1

Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Several of my readers have expressed interest in Gavin's backstory, how he became the man we meet in 'Fluidus Rising' and why he has moved from the headquarter in Connecticut to Savannah, Georgia. That's why I've written 'The Fracture', a short story Prequel to the Ardere Series, which provides a deeper insight into Gavin. How do … Continue reading Free short story: The Ardere Series Prequel

Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 4

“So, let me get this straight. Dad was a Dragoon, making him superfast and strong and able to fly. He worked for the regency. His office was located at the American headquarters in Connecticut, but he worked for the London headquarters,” Sierra summarized as their silver Chevy sped past the “Welcome to North Carolina” sign. … Continue reading Excerpt: Fluidus Rising. Chapter 2. Part 4